Oh my… Wedding jitters, exam paper jitters, life in general…and breathe!!!

20140510-134924.jpg

After a relaxing break from reality I feel it now tumbling over me at lightning speed. Soooo much to do in so little time… The wedding is less than two months away, I’m frantically writing every appointment into my diary, lists are being scribbled down and on top of it all I have this exam paper to write!!! I tell you my insides are doing a demonic conga right now… My lovely friend, princess R, told me to breathe. So that is what I’m doing, first inn then out. I’m giving myself a break from writing by writing to you…somehow that gives me a little sense of inner peace… But better get back to it.

Have a beautiful, peaceful weekend…and don’t forget to breathe!!! Xxx

5 thoughts on “Oh my… Wedding jitters, exam paper jitters, life in general…and breathe!!!

Leave a Reply

About PR_Pernille

Andre år Pr og Markedskommunikasjon student på BI Oslo. Bloggen min er en platform for meg å dele tanker og ideer rundt kommunikasjonsbransjen.