Happy birthday Mrlovely!!!

20140410-135616.jpg

I remember mrlovely’s birthday from last year well. It was his 40th and we had only ‘just’ gone official (as a couple). He celebrated at the swanky Grand hotel in Oslo with a sit down dinner for his friends and family. I hardly knew anyone so I threw myself in at the deep end chatting and trying to get to know mrlovely’s nearest and dearest.

20140410-140332.jpg

Well a year has passed and so much has changed…for the better! A year ago today mrlovely told me he loves me for the very first time. He first said ‘I want to tell you the biggest words’, it was early on in our relationship and you don’t really say those things so soon do you…but we felt it and the words were put out there. At first it was a bit awkward, kind of foreign words but they rang true. I feel like I’ve known this man for ages, I could see straight into his heart very early on, and I really liked what I saw. He truly is beautiful my mrlovely, he’s the kind of guy that everyone just instantly likes. He’s kind, super smart, funny, the best cuddler EVER and I am so proud to be his girl!!! So…Happy birthday (again) mrlovely!!! I love you and I know of two little trolls that think you are super fantastic too. Xxx

20140410-142028.jpg

10 thoughts on “Happy birthday Mrlovely!!!

Leave a Reply

About PR_Pernille

Bachelor i Pr og Markedskommunikasjon fra Handelshøyskolen BI Oslo. Bloggen min er en platform for meg å dele tanker og ideer rundt kommunikasjonsbransjen. Jeg har nylig opprettet mitt eget kommunikasjonsbyrå, Lovlie Communication, men jeg jakter fortsatt etter drømmejobben.