Glorious sunshine on a Monday!!!

20140331-133613.jpg

It’s Monday, the sun is shining and I feel like this is a sign that this will be a great week. With all the chaos of life in general and unfortunately some ill wishers thrown into the mix I feel the best thing to do is to smile to the world, keep my head up and keep on going.

I made some phone calls this morning to get some more wedding stuff done…I didn’t get anything sorted, not for lack of trying but I will keep ringing and hopefully get it cleared up soon. I have two lectures left at school and then my exam essay is looming in the horizon, I’ll stay organized and get that done too. Some personal matters are weighing a bit on me but I’ll sort that out one step at a time. When life throws you chaos you just have to keep your head cool and solve the issues, one at a time!!!

So it’s Monday, the sun is shining and I keep smiling, staying strong.

I wish you all a beautiful week!!! Xxx

3 thoughts on “Glorious sunshine on a Monday!!!

Leave a Reply

About PR_Pernille

Bachelor i Pr og Markedskommunikasjon fra Handelshøyskolen BI Oslo. Bloggen min er en platform for meg å dele tanker og ideer rundt kommunikasjonsbransjen. Jeg har nylig opprettet mitt eget kommunikasjonsbyrå, Lovlie Communication, men jeg jakter fortsatt etter drømmejobben.