I want to feel like a pretty ballerina!!!

20140327-140128.jpg

I feel like I’ve been running around like a headless chicken lately. Slowly things are being ticked off my list but unexpected things seem to pop up constantly. I try to keep my head cool and concentrate on one thing at a time.

Yesterday my mom and I travelled in to Oslo to pick up my perfectly hemmed and steamed wedding dress. Our appointment was at three but we got to Oslo early so that we could have a little look around, we also had a look for clothes for Ulrikke (brides maid) and Oliver (ring bearer) for our wedding that is in three months and one day exactly!!!

We found the perfect dress for missy and the perfect suit for mr. We also had a look in Steen&Strom a large gorgeous department store…and that is where I saw them…beautiful, dainty, girly, gorgeous ‘Pretty Ballerina’ shoes. I’ve read about this beautiful line of shoes, I’ve seen pictures but I have never met them in person. Seeing these gorgeous little creatures in real life was a true experience. There was something there for all sorts of tastes and all sorts of occasions…

20140327-141633.jpg

I loved these ones… Classic but with a little hint of girlie frivolity.

20140327-141841.jpg

For your candy colored animal needs…

20140327-141930.jpg

I need a sporty pair for looking cute while on the go…

20140327-142038.jpg

I just love these…they go with everything on every occasion…

So there you have the latest of my fashion whimsies. These pictures can be found on my Pinterest board ‘what a pair’ and has been inspired by a spoonful of style ‘perfect flats’ post….

What are your spring/summer dream shoes???

Xxx

20140327-143119.jpg

7 thoughts on “I want to feel like a pretty ballerina!!!

Leave a Reply

About PR_Pernille

Andre år Pr og Markedskommunikasjon student på BI Oslo. Bloggen min er en platform for meg å dele tanker og ideer rundt kommunikasjonsbransjen.