And there it was again…Friday!!! Oh yeah!!!

20140307-140836.jpg

Well now, Friday has rolled in again. Although it feels like time is slipping through my fingers, this Friday is pretty welcome. Mrlovely and I are sans kids this weekend so it will just be us ‘grown ups’ holding up the fort. What pray tell, is on the agenda??? Well…some arts and crafts of course!!! We have some invitations to make and I have a feeling my most creative abilities will have to kick themselves in to gear to get the job done. It will be a romantic activity and I will try to keep the swearing to a minimum (normal reaction for when I can’t get things just right 😉)

Well I wish you all a lovely Friday and a beautiful weekend. Xxx

4 thoughts on “And there it was again…Friday!!! Oh yeah!!!

Leave a Reply

About PR_Pernille

Andre år Pr og Markedskommunikasjon student på BI Oslo. Bloggen min er en platform for meg å dele tanker og ideer rundt kommunikasjonsbransjen.