Happy Friday all you dreamers!!!

20140221-150956.jpg

It is really, really nice when everything seems to be going your way. Lately I have been charmed with some serious good luck…got into the school of my choice and then yesterday I won a gift certificate to one of my favorite stores Decent and I don’t ever win anything!!! So I guess Lady Luck is giving me a little wink at the moment. I’m grateful but I also know that I have put down a lot of work to get to where I am today. My point is that I now have the proof that your dreams will pay off if you believe in them and put in the work to achieve them. I have by no means reached the finish line but I am well on my way to reaching some goals. I admit I am a dreamer, I have a lot of ambition and I won’t just settle…when things are on a winning streak then all you have to is just go with it!!!

So all you dreamers out there…keep on dreaming and don’t ever give up!!! Have a beautiful, dreamy weekend. Xxx

3 thoughts on “Happy Friday all you dreamers!!!

Leave a Reply

About PR_Pernille

Bachelor i Pr og Markedskommunikasjon fra Handelshøyskolen BI Oslo. Bloggen min er en platform for meg å dele tanker og ideer rundt kommunikasjonsbransjen. Jeg har nylig opprettet mitt eget kommunikasjonsbyrå, Lovlie Communication, men jeg jakter fortsatt etter drømmejobben.