Wonderful Team Member Readership Award…Acceptance speech!!!

Image

On Friday night I received a very pleasant surprise. It had been a long and hectic week, I was tired and then I heard the lovely pling of a WordPress notification on my phone. The gorgeous Spoonful of Style blog had nominated me for the Wonderful team readership award. It truly made me so happy especially since I have drawn inspiration for my own posts from this very blog!!!

It was Mrlovely who encouraged me to start blogging, he meant that I’m stylish and fashion forward so the idea was that I was going to write a fashion blog…. Well I soon realized that my interests are quite broad. I LOVE fashion, I LOVE interior design, I LOVE cooking and throwing swanky little DO’s but most of all I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my family and feel truly blessed for having them in my life. So I write about a little bit of everything, it is a great place to voice your opinions and share whatever tickles my fancy, with anyone who wants to take the time to have a read. The one common theme throughout my posts is to try to look on the bright side, no matter how grey and dreary your day may seem.

I haven’t been writing for that long but it has struck me several times how wonderful this little community, of all sorts of people, in here are. It’s encouraging and supportive and we are really good at sharing our good fortune and paying it forward. So here is me doing my bit at paying it forward… My nominations for the Wonderful Team Readership Award are:

1. Processing the Life

2. Peak Perspective

3. My Faves Journal

4. Anami Blog

5. Fashion Sky Fall

6. The Para Noir

7. Explore Newness

8. Long Awkward Pause

9. Irina’s Poetry corner

10. Maison Bentley Style

Please go in and take a look at the nominees, they are a nice mix of blogs, something for everyone here. Also check out the lovely blog that nominated me A Spoonful of style.

The Rules:

1. Place the Logo on your blog.

2. Acceptance speech.

3. Thank the one who nominated you and back link to their blog.

4. Nominate 10 other blogs, inform them of the nomination.

10 thoughts on “Wonderful Team Member Readership Award…Acceptance speech!!!

Leave a Reply

About PR_Pernille

Andre år Pr og Markedskommunikasjon student på BI Oslo. Bloggen min er en platform for meg å dele tanker og ideer rundt kommunikasjonsbransjen.