Get up and dance!!!

My body is aching! Last night I went to a rather challenging hip-hop class…fast, furious, with floor work, oh my!!! After I left the class my legs felt like jelly, but there is no rest for the wicked 😉 I left dancing and went straight to a CrossFit session…aaaaand I’m feeling the effects. There is nothing that puts me in a better mood than dancing however and I love the feeling of sore muscles after a good work out, no pain no gain as they say. Tonight the dance semester starts so I’m having a dance show in my living room polishing up some choreographies. I have three classes, three different levels. My youngest class is for 11, 12 year olds and I will make them into little troublemakers 😉

It’s Thursday and that means it’s almost the weekend, I am really looking forward to it!!! Hope you all have a fantastic weekend too!!! Xxx

9 thoughts on “Get up and dance!!!

Leave a Reply

About PR_Pernille

Andre år Pr og Markedskommunikasjon student på BI Oslo. Bloggen min er en platform for meg å dele tanker og ideer rundt kommunikasjonsbransjen.