Taking care of business…

20140123-204002.jpg

I am absolutely exhausted today! I’ve been taking care of things that I didn’t really want to do but that I had to do. I feel like it’s one of those days where I take two steps forward and one and a half back but at least I’m making progress…

On an extremely exciting note… I got a nice message yesterday from a girl I went to the Branson high school with in San Francisco ca. My old classmates are organizing a twenty year high school reunion!!! I looked at mrlovely with big eyes and a sigh… And he said… We should go!!! It’s only for a week at the end of April but it is something I really have to look forward to. So I guess in a way that is three steps forward and only one back after today.

I put this quote by Milton Berle as a header for this post because that is how I feel today. Make it happen, whatever your IT may be and don’t ever give up!!! That’s all from me this evening. Xx

3 thoughts on “Taking care of business…

Leave a Reply

About PR_Pernille

Andre år Pr og Markedskommunikasjon student på BI Oslo. Bloggen min er en platform for meg å dele tanker og ideer rundt kommunikasjonsbransjen.