Trendabl: Appealing to my inner fashionista!!!

20140116-154951.jpg

I’m grounded! Mrlovely has given me strict instructions to stay inside and rest up, take it easy…easier said than done!!! I have been good though, almost. So what do you do when all your little chores are done, the snow is bucketing down outside??? Well you catch up on your social media feeds… So I was checking my twitter feed (I’m @nillalk) and came across a picture taken in a cool app. I had never heard of it but I’m well aware that I may be way behind the times on this one. For the fashion addicts who are not in the know on this one you should definitely check it out!!!

trendabl is another social media site. Where you can pin your interests on Pinterest and post beautiful pictures on Instagram, trendabl is all fashion. When I logged in and registered (@pernilleeik) I thought… Oooohhhh this is fun!!! Follow your favorite fashionistas from Whitney Port to Nicky Hilton or big fashion mags like Harper’s Bazaar, even the big fashion houses are in on the game!!! It’s a perfect arena to brows and be inspired by the latest trends. You can even shop online through the app!!! It will find the item in the picture or something very much like it and you can buy the item in question (very dangerous but just curb your urge to buy).

20140116-160632.jpg

So if you’re not already on trendabl and you love fashion, then you should definitely take a peek. Sign up, put on your favorite outfit, snap, tag and see what happens… If you just want to be a spectator then there are endless visual treats!!!

Here are some pictures from my feed:

20140116-161054.jpg

20140116-161141.jpg

20140116-161210.jpg

Enjoy!!! Xxx

I’m everywhere: Twitter Pinterest Facebook Instagram

6 thoughts on “Trendabl: Appealing to my inner fashionista!!!

Leave a Reply

About PR_Pernille

Bachelor i Pr og Markedskommunikasjon fra Handelshøyskolen BI Oslo. Bloggen min er en platform for meg å dele tanker og ideer rundt kommunikasjonsbransjen. Jeg har nylig opprettet mitt eget kommunikasjonsbyrå, Lovlie Communication, men jeg jakter fortsatt etter drømmejobben.