Right on track!!!

20140110-160247.jpg

Thank goodness mrlovely was able to print the save the date cards!!! This means the guest are going to be able to read them too. I foresee some cutting and stamping coming up in my immediate future. It’s probably a good idea to finalize the guest list as well 😉

I’m really looking forward to this weekend, mrlovely has promised me a princess day tomorrow, not quite sure what that entails but I feel pretty certain that there will be some pampering involved, who am I to say no to that??? He wanted me to wear a Disney princess outfit complete with a tiara but we haven’t had time to organize that…and that is a darned shame…maybe next time 😉 It is our first weekend alone in the new year so it will be nice whatever we do, that I’m certain of!!!

Today I have spent the morning with mrs. J drinking coffee and chatting. It feels like ages since we had a nice chat and it was lovely to catch up. We drank way too much coffee and talked and laughed about all sorts of things. I really appreciate my friends who are honest, straight forward and appreciate you for what you are, quirks and all…that makes me appreciate them more too. I guess it’s all about giving what you receive, that goes for all aspects of life.

So wedding plans are on track, I’m feeling positive and happy, I’m all set for a lovely weekend with my man… I feel pretty gosh darned lucky!!! So I’m sending positive vibes out to anyone who wants them…giving and receiving, all about the giving and receiving…

Happy, happy Friday!!! Xx

4 thoughts on “Right on track!!!

Leave a Reply

About PR_Pernille

Bachelor i Pr og Markedskommunikasjon fra Handelshøyskolen BI Oslo. Bloggen min er en platform for meg å dele tanker og ideer rundt kommunikasjonsbransjen. Jeg har nylig opprettet mitt eget kommunikasjonsbyrå, Lovlie Communication, men jeg jakter fortsatt etter drømmejobben.