In the midst of the hustle and bustle…

20131211-111018.jpg

I’m feeling the pressure of everything I have to do and everything I should have done. My mental list is being checked off little by little. I know I’m not alone in feeling this. On Monday I actually felt like the whole day had slipped through my fingers. So today I’ve decided to just chill and regroup my thoughts. I’ve had a few cups of coffee, eaten breakfast and watched some rubbish morning tv. In order to keep my stress levels at a minimum I feel this is important. I have a long afternoon and evening ahead of me. I miss my down time with my family which I won’t get until next week but at least I can have some me time. So that’s what I’m doing right now it will make do for the time being…

Everyone knows the run up to Christmas can be stressful so it might be a thought to give yourself a time out when the opportunity arises. Grab time with your loved ones if you can. Eat lunch with a friend when you get an opportunity to do so. This is a joyous time after all…

Here are 5 great ideas for making Christmas less stressful 5 Peaceful Christmas relaxation ideas

20131211-113650.jpg

For the latest news follow this blog on Facebook Casually Fabulous

One thought on “In the midst of the hustle and bustle…

Leave a Reply

About PR_Pernille

Bachelor i Pr og Markedskommunikasjon fra Handelshøyskolen BI Oslo. Bloggen min er en platform for meg å dele tanker og ideer rundt kommunikasjonsbransjen. Jeg har nylig opprettet mitt eget kommunikasjonsbyrå, Lovlie Communication, men jeg jakter fortsatt etter drømmejobben.