Gone with the wind…

20131128-133726.jpg

My goodness it is a windy day today!!! The wind has blown all traces of funk, rut, pondering nonsense with it…of that I am glad 😊 Today is all about packing something fabulous for London and doing some errands. It’s still November but all the stores are already decorated for Christmas which sort of gets you in a spirited mood. I decided to take a little trip to Tønsberg and dressed in something I felt embodies the spirit of Casually Fabulous. It always makes me feel good when I feel like I look nice.

Last sunday when we returned from our ski trip, we went down to my mom and dads for dinner. Since I will be away for my birthday my parents decided to have a little celebration for me at dinner. I received my birthday present, a Maria Black necklace that I have been eyeing up for weeks. Happy as a clam I put on my new jewelry and scooted myself off to Tønsberg.

We don’t have major plans in London…buy our wedding bands, lunch with princess R, watch phantom of the opera… Then that’s that as far as plans go. I am hoping for nice dinners, Christmas shopping, taking lots of pictures while playing total tourists. Regardless of what we do I know we will have a fantastic time, we always do mrlovely and I.

As I write this I feel the butterflies starting to flutter and it’s time to get a move on with the packing . To say that I’m excited would be an understatement 😉

20131128-142959.jpg

For the latest news follow this blog on Facebook Casually Fabulous

One thought on “Gone with the wind…

Leave a Reply

About PR_Pernille

Bachelor i Pr og Markedskommunikasjon fra Handelshøyskolen BI Oslo. Bloggen min er en platform for meg å dele tanker og ideer rundt kommunikasjonsbransjen. Jeg har nylig opprettet mitt eget kommunikasjonsbyrå, Lovlie Communication, men jeg jakter fortsatt etter drømmejobben.