On the go, go, go…

20131122-163257.jpg

I did not make a list of what I should have packed, I should have!!! We took it a little bit too easy this morning, mrlovely and I. This poor planning and use of time caused a little bit of stress when the kids got home from school. Mrlovely and I ran around in a bit of a frenzy trying to pack and remember everything we need for our ski trip. I am an efficient multi tasker but even I have my limits… I had a hundred thoughts running around in my head all at once and that causes an elevated heart rate. The ski resort is a four hour drive away so we wanted a somewhat early start and have a late dinner at Vestlia resort. We did get off though and the excitement is running high in the car at the moment.20131122-164901.jpg20131122-165019.jpg

I rang the hotel and ordered a table for dinner at nine. I enquired about our room, what does a family room entail? I was informed by the very friendly receptionist that we have been upgraded to a suite….oh gosh darned it what a shame…😉 I feel this promises to be a very lovely weekend indeed…here’s hoping I remembered to pack everything 😉

20131122-170124.jpg

Keep up with the latest Casually Fabulous news and like this blog on Facebook Casually Fabulous

 

4 thoughts on “On the go, go, go…

Leave a Reply

About PR_Pernille

Andre år Pr og Markedskommunikasjon student på BI Oslo. Bloggen min er en platform for meg å dele tanker og ideer rundt kommunikasjonsbransjen.