Crossing T…dotting I…

20131114-203443.jpg

In the midst of my daily shinannigans a package was delivered at my door…it was my lovely, lovely Marc Jacobs dress that I had ordered online from Mytheresa. It certainly gave me a little boost as I was knee deep in cleaning the house. I had to try it on at once and I was not disappointed! It is such a simple, classical dress and it fits me just right, it shall have its casually fabulous premiere on Christmas Day, if I can wait that long to wear it…20131114-204145.jpg

After trying on my welcome distraction it was back to the task at hand…I had a lot to get through…mrlovely poor soul is off sick again with a fever and cold, I can also feel the tingling of a cold setting in so I have been dosing us with copious amounts of vitamin C all day…we really don’t have time to be sick right now!!! I can tell mrlovely is feeling really ill and slightly useless but later in the day I put him to some non strenuous tasks. We get the house cleaned and decorated for our Christmas party, I even manage to get all the shopping done! Feeling quite pleased with the daily efforts, stress levels are at a minimum and LOADS of things have been crossed off my list. The house looks lovely, a bit strange with the tree up in the middle of November but still very cozy. We get in the spirit of things by playing some Christmas music…it truly is an enchanting time of year that is approaching. Tomorrow I’m all set for a whole load of cocking, should be good, feel little butterflies of excitement starting to flutter about in my tummy…😊20131114-205824.jpg20131114-205920.jpg
Old fashioned Christmas ornament by Lene Bjerre

To keep up with the latest news follow this blog on Facebook Casually Fabulous

3 thoughts on “Crossing T…dotting I…

Leave a Reply

About PR_Pernille

Andre år Pr og Markedskommunikasjon student på BI Oslo. Bloggen min er en platform for meg å dele tanker og ideer rundt kommunikasjonsbransjen.