I’m in love again!!!

20131011-153953.jpg

It’s the weekend again, sun is shining, a cold bite to the air but that is a good excuse to start wearing my favorite sweaters again…

20131011-154359.jpg

Mrlovely and I are going to spend the night in Oslo at a nice hotel, out for dinner with friends at a French bistro tonight, so it looks promising for a great night… Being a natural blonde I have to tint my lashes and brows so that is how I started the morning. It’s been a while and really needed doing…feels fantastic when it’s done and saves a little time in my makeup routine.

20131011-154952.jpg

After I was done beautifying myself I went home to get ready. I had an errand at my favorite clothes shop at the moment, Bogart in Tønsberg. They have all the brands I love… Marc Jacobs, Rag&Bone, Alexander McQueen and so much more. I had spotted a few things I desired, wanted and lusted after. I always feel a strange satisfaction when I have spotted something I like, try it on and it doesn’t really look nice. Why? You may wonder…well…I usually have expensive tastes and when it doesn’t look nice then I can put it out of my mind…understand??? 😉 Well I tried on a pair of Rag&Bone jeans I had spotted a month ago…and don’t you know, they didn’t really do it for me… On my way in I spotted a black leather, pleated skirt though… Tried it, loved it, it just had to be mine…

20131011-160027.jpg

20131011-160055.jpg

I also had to try on a Marc Jacobs dress I’ve been eyeing up… Oh my goodness, I AM IN LOVE!!! It’s beautiful, perfect, can be used at any occasion!!! And way to expensive right now…. Good thing my birthday is coming up…I have been a very good girl…😉

20131011-160554.jpg

20131011-160614.jpg

20131011-160631.jpg

Leave a Reply

About PR_Pernille

Andre år Pr og Markedskommunikasjon student på BI Oslo. Bloggen min er en platform for meg å dele tanker og ideer rundt kommunikasjonsbransjen.