And then the sun came out…

20131008-210854.jpg

It’s Tuesday!!! New day with new opportunities… After a sound nights sleep I woke up bright eyed and bushy tailed, I had well and truly shifted those Monday blues and it felt pretty darned good!!! Looking out the window I also saw the sun had decided to grace us with its presence.

Living in a country where the fall is often dark and wet, the winter dark and cold a little bit of sunshine can make all the difference. After sending the kids off to school I went about my daily routine, with a hop and a skip in my step. Today was going to be a day of action, the best way to keep those blues away. I got myself out and about and feeling rather casually fabulous it turned out to be a pretty good day.

Sometimes all you have to do is make your mind up that you’re going to have a good day….so that’s what I did today 😉

2 thoughts on “And then the sun came out…

Leave a Reply

About PR_Pernille

Bachelor i Pr og Markedskommunikasjon fra Handelshøyskolen BI Oslo. Bloggen min er en platform for meg å dele tanker og ideer rundt kommunikasjonsbransjen. Jeg har nylig opprettet mitt eget kommunikasjonsbyrå, Lovlie Communication, men jeg jakter fortsatt etter drømmejobben.