Lazy days…

20131005-203720.jpg

Today has been a super lazy day! I have absolutely no problem with today being such a day, I’ve enjoyed doing practically nothing… The kids are off at their dads so we have had the opportunity of doing…well…nothing. This is a picture journal of what it looks like when I submerge myself into the land of lazy, nothingness… Lying in bed a little bit too long is absolutely essential!

20131005-204441.jpg
Luckily it was a beautiful Saturday…

20131005-204609.jpg
Lunch and a frappuchino at Traktern, our favorite coffee place. Can’t really go wrong with that!!!

20131005-204823.jpg
We have been zipping around in mrlovely’s car…or should I say his baby 😉

20131005-205027.jpg
Walking in the lovely weather has also been quite pleasant.

20131005-205241.jpg
Having eaten both a full breakfast and lunch some lovely cheese and crackers were more than sufficient for dinner, I know…it truly is a hard life…

20131005-205605.jpg
After some nibbles and a strenuous day it’s time to throw my feet up. We will attempt once again to watch Anna Karenina. The thing I appreciate the most about these lazy days is the quality time I get to spend with mrlovely. The doing nothing is filled with conversations that we both really enjoy. As I mentioned we will attempt to watch the movie…we have attempted to watch it quite a few times before but always seem to get sidetracked by conversation. It is one of the things I appreciate most about my relationship with mrlovely. It’s true that body, mind and soul seem to fit between the two of us but it’s the communication and honesty that strengthen them all…

20131005-210426.jpg

One thought on “Lazy days…

Leave a Reply

About PR_Pernille

Andre år Pr og Markedskommunikasjon student på BI Oslo. Bloggen min er en platform for meg å dele tanker og ideer rundt kommunikasjonsbransjen.