Who’s that girl???

20130925-151900.jpg

Here are ten facts about me… Useless information that nonetheless gives a tiny little insight into what makes me, me…

1) I’m not a breakfast person and prefer to eat cold dinner leftovers for breakfast rather than what one may consider a traditional breakfast…

2) My favorite vegetables are the ones that are crisp and dark green…like broccoli, asparagus, sugar snap peas and French beans. When they are added to my dinner plate it immediately makes me feel a bit more healthy…

3) I’m a tv addict…I love my shows, usually I record them and watch them when I have time. I have a mind that spins at 100 miles a second so this is my way of shutting off for a little while. I also have periods of binge reading where books act in the same way as a tv show…

4) I love designer clothes, handbags, shoes…surprise, surprise!!! I love looking at them and always have a long wish list…

5) I like taking care of myself. I feel the outside reflects the inside so I always try to look nice. If I feel a little less than fabulous one day then I try to make the outside a little more fabulous, it usually works for me… I do not dress up to do the school run however. Then you will find me in sweats, no makeup and hair going every which way…

6) I am not a quiet little mouse…I have opinions and ideas and I’m not afraid to share them. I do respect other peoples opinions and ideas though and they do not have to be the same as mine. Sometimes it’s perfectly fine to agree to disagree…

7) I usually sit on the toilet and brush my teeth and pee at the same time…call it strange if you will, I call it multi tasking…

8) I like to sleep in pyjamas. I have this strange thing where I don’t like the feel of the skin on my thighs touching each other…hence pyjamas…most of my pj’s are pretty cute though…

9) I have mentioned this before but I will say it again…I am very superstitious! I firmly believe that everything happens for a reason…

10) I never do anything half hearted. If I do something then I try to do it right!!! This applies to everything!!! Love, raising my children, school, work, my cooking, my home, my appearance… It does NOT have to be perfect but you have to give it your best or don’t bother at all…

So these are just a few things that together are the makings of me…Ms. P 😉

20130925-160040.jpg

For more Casually Fabulous news like this blog on Facebook Casually Fabulous

2 thoughts on “Who’s that girl???

Leave a Reply

About PR_Pernille

Bachelor i Pr og Markedskommunikasjon fra Handelshøyskolen BI Oslo. Bloggen min er en platform for meg å dele tanker og ideer rundt kommunikasjonsbransjen. Jeg har nylig opprettet mitt eget kommunikasjonsbyrå, Lovlie Communication, men jeg jakter fortsatt etter drømmejobben.