Oslo bound

It’s Friday and I’m Oslo bound for an adult only weekend. I cannot express the importance I feel for date nights or in this case date weekend. Mrlovely and I are truly lucky. He has no children of his own but loves my little ones and so when they go to their dads for the weekend we try to make the most of our time together.

Tonight we are eating out in Oslo with good friends…I hope there will be plenty of good food, laughter and perhaps some good conversations.

Tomorrow it’s all dance, dance, dance for me at Krønsj convention with amazing coreographers from all over the world…I can’t wait!!!

Fashion wise in the casually fabulous spirit I have first of all thrown on something I feel comfortable in yet stylish… My trusty Marc by Marc Jacobs bag, Levi’s jeans, loose black t-shirt and a beautiful scarf and jewelry to spice things up.

Should be a great weekend, if not I will make it so…😉

20130906-140836.jpg

Leave a Reply

About PR_Pernille

Andre år Pr og Markedskommunikasjon student på BI Oslo. Bloggen min er en platform for meg å dele tanker og ideer rundt kommunikasjonsbransjen.